Saturday, November 9, 2013

Reindeer Cam - Watch Santa and the Reindeer LIVE!



I love this and have been watching it since they first started it up! Every year, starting right around Thanksgiving, my children watch this every single day. They all gather around the computer or laptop and watch the reindeer get fed, Santa check his mail and even love to see the elves roaming around.


 The Santa’s Reindeer Live Feed is back! Your little ones can watch the reindeer and even see Santa feed them! They can also send Santa a letter and their name(s) will be added to his nice list!

Santa’s feeding times are:

Mon-Fri:
PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

Saturday and Sunday:
PST (Pacific) – 3PM
MST (Mountain) – 4PM
CST (Central) – 5PM
EST (Eastern) – 6PM
GMT UTC – 11PM

and to send a letter to get on the nice list, mail it to:
4593 Wren Dr. SE
Caledonia, MI 49316.


Watch the feed –> Santa’s Reindeer Cam

Reindeer Cam is also on Facebook, be sure to like their page for updates and news! HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment